Four Courts Press logo
Bach studies from Dublin
Click image to enlarge
272pp ills.. 2004
Catalogue Price: €60.00
Web Price: €54.00
Contents Reviews Add to Cart

Bach studies from Dublin

Irish musical studies 8

Anne Leahy & Yo Tomita, editors

The eighth volume of Irish Musical Studies contains papers presented at the ninth biennial conference on Baroque music, which was held at Trinity College Dublin in July 2000. The conference had a special emphasis on Bach Studies, as it commemorated the 250th anniversary of the death of Johann Sebastian Bach (1675-1750).

Other volumes in the series published by Four Courts Press include:
Irish Musical Studies, Volume 4
Irish Musical Studies, Volume 5
Irish Music in the Twentieth Century 6
A Historical Anthology of Irish Church Music 7

Anne Leahy is a lecturer, DIT Conservatory of Music and Drama. Yo Tomita is a reader, school of music, Queen’s University, Belfast.

Your Cart
Your cart contains
0 item(s)
Total: €0